The No1 Show in Bournemouth every Saturday Night
Call 01202 552 163
Jaggers Comedy Club

Calendar

 

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Closing - Mark Felgate
Opening - AJ Roberts
Middle - Klaus White
Compere - Geoff Whiting

Book Tickets Now

Saturday 9th March 2019

Closing - Richard Morton
Opening - Matt Rees
Middle - Adam Broomfield-Strawn
Compere- Kev Shepherd

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 16th March 2019

Closing - Sean Meo
Opening - Chris Norton Walker
Middle set – Josh Baulf
Compere– Kev Shepherd

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Closing - Andy White
Opening - Radu Isac
Middle set - Adam Riley
Compering –

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 30th March 2019

Closing - Paul Pirie
Opening - Carl Jones
Middle set - Andy Zapp
Compering - Geoff Whiting

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 6th April 2019

Closing - Paul Pirie
Opening - Carl Jones
Middle set - Andy Zapp
Compering - Geoff Whiting

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 13th April 2019

Closing - David Ward
Opening - Drew Taylor
Middle - Trev Tokabi
Compering – Kevin Shepherd


Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 20th April 2019

Closing – Jeremy O’Donnell
Opening - Sunjai Arif
Middle - Aaron Levene
Compering - Geoff Whiting

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 27th April 2019

Closing - Matt Price
Opening - Andy Stedman
Middle - Paul Cox
Compering – Kevin Shepherd


Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 4th May 2019

Closing Mark Palmer
Opening - Gabriel Ebulue
Middle set - Klaus White
Compering - Geoff Whiting

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 11th May 2019

Closing - Rory O’Hanlon
Opening - Andy Stedman
Middle set - Klaus White
Compering – Kevin Shepherd

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 18th May 2019

Closing - Toju
Opening - Sheraz Yousaf
Middle set - Currer Ball
Compering - Geoff Whiting

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 25th May 2019

Closing - Matt Price
Opening - Paul Ricketts
Middle set - Patrick Casey
Compering – Matthew Baylis

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 1st June 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 8th June 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 15th June 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 22nd June 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 29th June 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 6th July 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 13th July 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 20th July 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 27th July 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 3rd August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 10th August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 17th August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 24th August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 31st August 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 7th September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 14th September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 21st September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 28th September 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 5th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 12th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 19th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now

Saturday 26th October 2019


Bournemouths Favourite Comedy Club

Buy Tickets Now



Perfect Party Venue

The party menu we offer is great value & available at times that make it really easy to get to for groups who have a lot planned, we think it is really important you get a chance to have a good quality "Eat" before you go out & party for the rest of the night..

One To Remember

Mix that with an awesome range of drinks, beers & shorts offered by Cameo, you can rest assured your Stag or Hen Night will be one to remember. If you want to reserve a booth (Link to after the show we can even arrange that for you.

Book Jaggers Comedy Club

Party the Night away from till very late, all under one roof. Book Jaggers Comedy Club at Cameo for the ultimate Stag or Hen night in Bournemouth. Don't forget to Book early: Call our box office on 01202 552 163 or click here and book online.


© 2019 Comedy Clubs LTD All Rights Reserved.  Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy